Huge range of lifting equipment, lovely website which was logical to navigate. Ordering was easy & received goods within a few days, thanks guys
28 May 2019
Rating
80%
Profile image
Sophie B
Great advice given when asked which product would best suit the task I was struggling with, made the purchase on their advice and was perfect.
24 May 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tracey J
Asked for a quote on a hoist and was supplied with 2. One for a higher end branded model and one for a lower cost option, brilliant! Saved loads, thank you.
19 May 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nicole G
I love my custom made mobile gantry made a few months ago by these guys; 10 days to delivery and a great price too; very willing to help. 5*
15 May 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Fred H.
First time using Lifting Gear Direct, was so easy; advice was willingly given and I received my order 2 days later. Superb service.
15 May 2019
Rating
80%
Profile image
Lee
My custom made swing Jib crane was delivered and installed by LGD engineers 15 days from ordering; great company to deal with, highly recommend.
6 May 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mike M
I always use LGD for hoist repairs, servicing and inspections. Efficient service & any issues are sorted a.s.a.p. cannot fault Lifting Gear Direct.
1 May 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rob B.
The breakdown service from Lifting Gear Direct is superb, engineer came out same morning; up and running in a couple of hours couldn’t be happier.
9 April 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Trevor L
The team at LGD have been carrying out thorough inspections on my lifting equipment for many years; efficient, affordable and highly recommend.
8 February 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
S.Burrows
I have numerous Jib cranes and lifting gantries made by Lifting Gear Direct, they really are great, couldn’t do without them.
12 January 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dave